Gratitude.

Photo Credit: GoHeels.com

FinalFour_UNCvVillanova_00277

Photo Credit: JD Lyon/Tarheelphoto

Do you see my emotion in this picture? It’s pure happiness! How could I not be that thrilled when I got to cheer for the best university and best basketball team in the National Championship!

I never dreamed this would be part of my life’s plan, but boy am I glad it was! Cheering at Carolina has provided me with the most unbelievable friends, supporters and experiences! This last year has truly been one for the books. I will forever cherish this team, my teammates who have become my family and all the memories!

The uniform may be off for good, but my heart will always be with UNC and this smile will always be here! Thanks to Roy’s Boys for taking us on the best journey of my life! So proud.

Spread contagious Joy & Laughter.

~Carly

Leave a Reply

